Bandcamp | Soundcloud | Twitter

Aposiopèse is a non-profit record-label based in France (Laval) & Belgium (Brussels). We publish cd, vinyl, cd-r, digital download.
Music by Coppice, Tarab (Eamon Sprod), Thomas Tilly, Yvan Etienne, Tomoko Sauvage, Julien Beau, Jean-Luc Guionnet, Mha, Fago.sepia, Hervé Moire & Juan-Pablo Espinoza.
Aposiopèse has hosted several shows in various locations, (concert/performance/screening...) for : Taku Sugimoto, Minami Saeki, Unfulfilleduo, Adjani, Daichi Yoshikawa, Lauri Hyvärinen, Léo Dupleix, Seppe Gebruers, Seijiro Murayama & Jean-Luc Guionnet, Gordon Ashworth, Phill Niblock, Marcel Ormittal, Thomas Tilly, Yvan Etienne, Library Tapes, Marc Baron, Jodi Cave, Forestflies, Hervé Moire, Julien Beau, Arno Bruil, Fago.sepia, Sogar (Jürgen Heckel), Glo, Dzou (Julia Hanadi Al abed), Gmackrr, Mha, with help from Florent Colautti, Vincent Heurtault, Raymond Delepierre and Paul Boudeau.

Regular news, office ambience : please check out aposiopese twitter account.

E.mail : editions DOT aposiopese AT gmail DOT com